DSCN8537.jpg

 

Jottei hiljalleen saapuva talvi ja elämä yleensäkään olisi liian hehkeää ja mukavaa, on syytä hieman synkistellä. Beatlesin kauniin rakkausklassikon sanoma muuttuu hetkessä, kun hän jota rakastetaan, muttuu minämuotoon ja joutuu suuren vihan kohteeksi. Elämä ei kuitenkaan aina ole niin helppoa ja kevyttä, siksi tällekin sanoitukselle on tilauksensa, ainakin kirjoittajan omassa pienessä mielessä.


She hates me!
She hates me, buu, huu, huu
She hates me, buu, huu, huu
She hates me, buu, huu, huu, huu
She never lost her love,
she never even liked me.
I haven`t lost my love
I love her eternalty.
She says she hates me
And you know that is so bad.
Yes, she hates me
And it makes me really sad.
She said you hurt her so
She almost lost her mind.
And now she said she knows
You’re just the hurting kind.
She says she hates you
And you know that is so bad.
Yes, she hates you
What could be worse than that. Ooh!
She hates you, buu, huu, huu
She hates you, buu, huu, huu
And with a hate like that
You know you should be sad.
You know it’s up to you,
I think it’s only fair,
Pride can hurt you, too,
Apologize to her
Because she hates me
And you know that is so bad.
Yes, she hates me
And you know you should be sad. Ooh!
She hates me, buu, huu, huu
She hates me, buu, huu, huu
with a hate like that
You know you should
Be sad!
with a hate like that
You know you should
Be sad!
With a hate like that
You know you should
be mad!
Buu, huu, huu.
Buu, huu, huu hu-uu.